What are your thoughts?

Trentemoller

Photo Courtesy of: ilkaycan

This song intrigues me. The melody is catchy, yet haunting…  I feel a general urban, electronic vibe exuding from their work. I’m not real sure I’m a big fan of the group Trentemoller as a whole, but I do like this. Listen, and tell me your thoughts…

One thought on “What are your thoughts?

  1. I agree that there is a certain allure to this song. I just go for music that I can either dance to or sing to–this is neither. It would be good for background in a movie scene.

I would love to hear your thoughts...

