Upcoming Reviews

The Hunger GamesThe Girl With The Dragon TattooAtlas Shrugged
Please, oh please do forgive the absence I’ve created. I have to dust this blog off, and shine it with some new reviews that I literally just cannot wait to share with you… I’ve got a few things I’m working on and upon finishing them, I will be reviewing them for your enjoyment and think you will find them to be both witty and helpful, and containing a little magic… no, I’m no boy wizard, are glittering vamp… there’s just only so much one girl can do.

Though here’s a list of things I’m working on, and hoping you’ll stay tuned for:

REVIEWS:

  • The Hunger Games book
  • The Hunger Games Soundtrack (review on March 21, 2012)
  • The Hunger Games Movie (review on March 23, 2012)
  • The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo book (March 30, 2012)
  • The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo movie (TBA)
  • Atlas Shrugged book and movie (TBA)
I would love to hear your thoughts...

